29th Annual All Florida Juried Art Show
Oct 23 - Dec 19

On display through: Thursday, December 19.

Featured Artists:
Ashley Aarons, Mark Allen, David Axelrod, Miles Batt, Enid Blechman, Steven Bradbury, Evan Charney, Judith Coffman, Lynne Cohen, Rosemary Cotnoir, Adrienne Davis, Christine Di Staola, Gabriele Ditota, Georgeta Fondos, Lois Friel, Dot Galfond, William Torenzo Gann Ganaway, Katie Gianni, TD Glass, Deborah Gooch, John Guiseppi, Maria Gullberg-Mccadden, Marc Hilton, Nicholas Kalemba, Julia Kelly, Chris Kling, Sarah Knouse, Shaw Lane, Marilee Lee, Doreen Lepore, Mia Lindberg, Diane Lublinski, Gail Marcarelli, Marielle Martinez, Jane Mcintyre, Chad Periman, Molly Potter, Mary Lou Pults, Irina Pushkareva, Suzanne Redmond, Linda Reymore, Lenore Robins, Marcella Rutledge, Nadine Saitlin, Russell Satterthwaite, Robert Sena, Norman Silva, Harold Silvers, Ericka Sobrack, John Stamos, Chad Steve, Chad Steve, Nancy Tart, Robin Wolfenden, Mai Yap

Event Times:
Tuesday - Saturday | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm, or by appointment.
Admission to the Cultural Center is free, though donations are greatly appreciated.

The Arts Council of Martin County and its galleries at 80 SE Ocean Blvd are accessible to all. The south entrance is wheelchair accessible as are all spaces within the first floor. We are pleased to try to accommodate other reasonable requests from patrons needing additional assistance with adequate notice.

Event Location:
Court House Cultural Center
80 SE Ocean Blvd.
Stuart, FL  34994

Event poster